Board of Trustees

The Foundation is managed and administered by a Board of Trustees. Board members may be any person, alumni, friend of the school, business-person or school faculty. A person recommended for the Board should be a good representative of the school community. The current Board includes:

Duane H. Olson (1958)

Deb Julik-Heine (1973)
Vice President/Secretary

Wayne Redland (1957)

Jerry Vitalis (1954)

Roger Couillard          LaVonne Johnson (1961)
Roger Boleman (1962)       Alisa Lamb (1977)
Steve Rivard (1974)
Dean Jennissen, Superintendent, ISD 2144
Jason Riebe, Principal, Taylors Falls Elementary
Joe Thimm, Retired Teacher, Coach, Principal
Liz Valleen, Website Manager

Self-managed web sites powered by iEditWeb, Inc.